Ayahuasca: My Next Adventure

image

Great news, fellow Seekers! I will be offline for the next two weeks, and will not be available for tarot readings while I spiritually and physically prepare for an overlapping series of Ayahuasca ceremonies! I have been given the tremendous gift of being able to partake of this ancient jungle-plant medicine with a Shaman who has 20 years of experience and an authentic lineage with Colombian Ayahuasca elders.

Ayahuasca is an underground movement in the USA that is not for the faint-hearted. This brew, in conjunction with its structured ceremony, is a path toward healing that will (if you allow her to work her wisdom,) purge you of your spiritual and physical pains, and put you back in harmony with our oneness and our mother. She can show you your true purpose, and find your complete forgiveness for yourself and others.

Why am I going to drink this awful-tasting concoction and vomit voluntarily and repeatedly? And submit myself to potentially scary visions that require me to completely set aside my rational mind and ego? Because I need to be the best example I can be for Seekers who come to me for help and guidance. I need to be released from the illusion of myself and my societal filters in order to help you serve your highest purpose. Added bonus? In my quest to help others, grandmother Aya will help me heal myself. You deserve the best I can give you, and I deserve it, too! I’m looking forward to sharing my Ayahuasca experience with you, and using it to be of the utmost service to you!

As always, my love and light go with you! Stay in touch with me on FaceBook @highpriestessbrooke and at www.wiccanhighpriestess.com

Leave a Reply

